Fast Find
menu

Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Responsibilities:

To oversee the business of the Town of Somerville.

Members:

Ronnie

Mayor Ronnie Neill

rneill@somervilletn.gov
Sandra Myers

Vice-Mayor Sandra Myers

smyers@somervilletn.gov
James Loftie

Alderman James F. Lofties

jlofties@somervilletn.gov
John David

Alderman John David Douglas

jddouglas@somervilletn.gov
Judy Accardi

Alderman Judy Accardi

jaccardi@somervilletn.gov
Jason Hamilton

Alderman Jason Lee Hamilton

jhamilton@somervilletn.gov

Meetings:

Workshop is held the First Tuesday of every Month at 7:00 PM at UT Martin Somerville Center Community Room, located at 214 Lakeview Drive, Somerville, TN.

Board Meeting is held the Second Monday of every Month at 7:00 PM at the UT Martin Somerville Center in the Chickasaw Electric Community Room located on the east side of the building.


View Agendas and Minutes

ZOOM Workshop for April 7th, 2020